Meet the team

Chef Robert Ash

Executive Chef

robert.ash@fairmont.com 4037626832
more information

Ellen Barrow

Director, Conference Services & Catering

ellen.barrow@fairmont.com 403 762 6819
more information

Nicholas Hall

Director, Event Operations

Nicholas.Hall@Fairmont.com 4037621723
more information

Kim Beckett

Assistant Director, Conference Services & Catering

kim.beckett@fairmont.com 403 762 6821
more information

Mike Daigneault

Conference Services & Catering Manager

mike.daigneault@fairmont.com 403 762 6888
more information

Barb Wallace

Conference Services & Catering Manager

barb.wallace@fairmont.com 403 762 6815
more information

Shelley Krajnak

Conference Services & Catering Manager

shelley.krajnak@fairmont.com 403 762 6861
more information

Grace Boujraoui

Conference Services & Catering Manager

grace.boujraoui@fairmont.com 403 762 1761
more information

Laura Gray

Conference Services& Catering Manager

laura.gray@fairmont.com 403 762 6862
more information

Dianne Kneale

Conference Services & Catering Manager

dianne.kneale@fairmont.com 403 762 6873
more information

Craig Schade

Conference Services & Catering Manager

craig.schade@fairmont.com 403 762 6846
more information

Rae-Lyn Burman

Conference Services & Catering Manager

rae-lyn.burman@fairmont.com 403 762 6877
more information

Jackie Arthur

Conference Services & Catering Manager

jackie.arthur@fairmont.com 403 762 6818
more information

Alicia Bhimji

Conference Services & Catering Manager

alicia.bhimji@fairmont.com 403 762 6877
more information

Chris McKay

Conference Concierge Supervisor

chris.mckay@fairmont.com 403 762 1721
more information

Aaron Atkinson

Conference Concierge

aaron.atkinson@fairmont.com 403 762 1721
more information